Ansprechpersonen

Georges Schelbert jun.

Bauführung
Mitglied der GL
Telefon 041 831 80 12
georges@schelbert-ag.ch

Markus Vogler

Projektleiter
Mitglied der GL
Telefon 041 831 80 24
markus.vogler@schelbert-ag.ch

Michael Schelbert

Bauführung
Mitglied der GL
Telefon 041 831 80 20
michael.schelbert@schelbert-ag.ch

Georges Schelbert sen.

VR-Präsident
Mitglied der GL
Telefon 041 831 80 11
gs.schelbert@schelbert-ag.ch

Luzia Bürgler

Kaufmännische Leitung
Mitglied der GL
Telefon 041 831 80 10
luzia.buergler@schelbert-ag.ch

Marlis Schelbert

Sekretariat / Administration
Telefon 041 831 80 10
marlis.schelbert@schelbert-ag.ch

Urs Schmidig

Bauführung
Telefon 041 831 80 16
urs.schmidig@schelbert-ag.ch

Flavian Schmidig

Bauführung
Telefon 041 831 80 13
flavian.schmidig@schelbert-ag.ch

Leo Baumann

Bauführung
Telefon 041 831 80 22
leo.baumann@schelbert-ag.ch

Markus Indergand

Bauführung
Telefon 041 831 80 21
markus.indergand@schelbert-ag.ch

Urs Suter

Werkstattchef
Telefon 041 831 80 15
werkstatt@schelbert-ag.ch

Othmar Betschart

Disposition/Koordination
Telefon 041 831 80 14
othmar.betschart@schelbert-ag.ch

Simon Gwerder

Deponieleiter
Telefon 041 831 80 25
simon.gwerder@schelbert-ag.ch